CONTACT

MINSHIP Shipmanagement GmbH & Co. KG

Am Ruttmann Kai 1
92253 Schnaittenbach
Germany

Managing Directors:
Markus Hiltl
Arne Seesemann

Phone: +49 9622 84800
Email: office@minship.com

MINMARINE Shipmanagement GmbH & Co. KG

Am Ruttmann Kai 1
92253 Schnaittenbach
Germany

Managing Director:
Rafal Mirski

Phone: +49 9622 84700
Email: office@minship.com

SEND A MESSAGE

    Title
    Name*
    Company
    Address
    Zipcode
    Place
    E-mail*
    Message
    Data protection*






    In order to process your request, we have to save your entries. With the data storage, the data protection regulations and the contact I agree.

    * mandatory field

    CONTACT EMAIL ADDRESSES

    MINSHIP Shipmanagement GmbH & Co. KG

    General office@minship.com
    Accounting accounting@minship.com
    Commercial

    Chartering

    Operations

    Postfixture

    cargoes@minship.com – for cargo orders

    ships@minship.com – for ships positions

    fix@minship.com – for general communication with the Chartering team

    operations@minship.com

    postfixture@minship.com

    Corporate Shared Services office@minship.com
    ICT ict@minship.com
    Forwarding forwarding@minship.com
    Managing Director management@minship.com
    Projects projects@minship.com
    QHSE qhse@minship.com
    Job applications career@minship.com

    MINMARINE Shipmanagement GmbH & Co. KG

    Crewing crewing@minship.com
    Crew job applications crewing@minship.com
    Purchasing purchasing@minship.com
    Technical technic@minship.com

    CONTACT PERSONS

    TO OUR TEAM